Newbie

Hello there, I am a newbie; hope I can work this blog out. I want to make friends here so let’s interact, thank you guys.

image

14 Comments Add yours

  1. lol hey there 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. How are you? Haha you Filipino?

      Like

      1. Wow, you look like a Filipino, anyways how long have you been writing blogs? 😊

        Like

      2. my current one like late 2014? read my about page! 😛 but i really just started working at it in like march/april

        Like

      3. Wow! Thank you for your response earlier, I thought no one would talk to me haha

        Like

      4. i acutally just look up fashion tags 🙂 im guessing youre into fashion?

        Like

      5. Haha , Yes I am into fashion, how about you?

        Like

      6. yeah mine’s a style blog, you still haven’t read my About Page, have you lool

        Like

      7. My internet is not doing well , haha dying…

        Liked by 1 person

      8. Fashion blogger? Haha

        Like

      9. How do I put my profile picture here?? Huhu sorry, I am new

        Like

  2. theangstyle says:

    Hey there!! I’m a newbie toooooo lol

    https://theangstyle.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

